And my pig was evaluated.

Okay… for this blog, forgive me because I’m going to show you a talent of mine that has never developed. 🙂

–> Here goes nothing.

Well, it started last February 12, 2012 when one of my classmates asked our class to draw a pig. Yes, DRAW… wait for it… a… PIG.

Do you know the Pig Test? It is a personality test. All you have to do is draw a pig. Okay… before reading my post… do you want to try it? I don’t wanna be a spoiler by showing you the results first… so, Click Here and take the exam and let’s compare! 🙂

Now, assuming you have done the exam, I can go back to my story.

I have gone through art classes because they were pre requisites during elementary and high school days… I just don’t understand why even though I know the theories in drawing, I have never learned to apply it.

Ok. So our classmate asked us to draw a pig and then she explained to us what our drawing means. Here’s my drawing. 🙂

Ok. I really apologize for my drawing. My friend even said I should burn it or throw it or just never let a kid saw it because they will probably ask me what it is and I will be forced to tell them and they all know I could never stand to be humiliated by a kid. Haha. Of course I do… I just don’t want to. 🙂

Well, here’s the evaluation of my pig.

Location on Page.

MIDDLE – If you drew your pig toward the middle, you are a realist.

Which way is your pig facing?

FACING RIGHT – If you drew your pig facing right, you are innovative and active, but don’t have a strong sense of family. You don’t remember dates very well which has caused you problems in the past.

Details

MANY DETAILS – If you drew your pig with many details, you are analytical, cautious, and distrustful.

How Many Legs?

4 LEGS – If you drew your pig with 4 legs showing, you are secure, stubborn, and stick to your ideals. You really have your head on your shoulders.

Ears

EAR SIZE – The size of the ears indicates how good a listener you are. The bigger the better. Most men forget to draw ears. 😦

Nose

BIG NOSE – If you drew a big nose on your pig that means you like smells. You love perfume or cologne on yourself or others.

Mouth

NO MOUTH – You are a quiet person at times. You’d are usually more of a follower than a leader but would do fine if put in a leadership position. You just need to believe in yourself a little more. (In my defense, I just forgot to draw the mouth of the pig. Sorry about that. 🙂 )

Tail

THE LENGTH OF THE TAIL – The length of the tail indicates the quality of your love life!!! The longer the tail the better! 🙂

 

Okay… so that’s the whole evaluation of my pig. 🙂 I don’t know why I believe this pig… they got everything right… so right that it bothers me at times. 🙂

4 thoughts on “And my pig was evaluated.

Leave a Reply

